The Accord of Nations

Map of the Accord
Map of the Accord. Illustrated by Daisy Abbott.

The current incarnation of the Accord is recognised as the nations of Castann, Ilac, The Wastes, Sauropsida, Shujin, Cinnea, The Delvings, Drengfold, The Duchy of Archion and those parts of The Archipelago under Kanu rule. Drengfold is below the Duchy of Archion and right of The Delvings on the map.

The Council of Wardens was formed in 468AV to maintain law and order across the Accord.